Introduction of CANTON FAIR MREP

Thanks to great support from various international organizations, Canton Fair has launched Media Resource Exchange Program (MREP) since 2014. We sincerely appreciate the following organizations (listed in no particular order)

1st PMF Capital Limited
Detail + Contact: Alax Chik    Tel:+852-25110110    E-mail: alaxchik@1stpmfcapital.com

Aoyee Royal International CO., LTD

Detail + Contact: Vivian Han   Tel:+1-416-363-8668    E-mail: info@aoyee.ca

Brazil -China Chamber (CCIBC)
Detail + Contact: Uta Schwietzer    Tel:+55-21-2532-5877    E-mail:uta@ccibc.com

Canada-China Business Engagement Association

Detail + Contact: Vivian Han    Tel:+1-905-604-3814    E-mail: ccbeaorg@gmail.com

Canada-China Entrepreneurs Alliance Association(CCEAA)
Contact: Lucy Wang    Tel:+905-604-7733    E-mail:lucy.wang.xy@gmail.com
China Canada Business Times
Contact: Nada Yu    Tel: 905-597-9177 ext101    E-mail: marketing@ccbtimes.com
China-Brazil Investment Development & Trade Center
Contact: Lu Shanming     Tel: +86-10-82515630      E-mail:info@cbitc.org

Colombian-Chinese Chamber of Commerce

Detail + Contact: Alejandra Alaguna    Tel: + 86-0755-86594160    E-mail:shenzhen@ccolombochina.com

Giant Centre

Contact: Mr. Shranik Chopra    Tel: + 0091-124-4318470    E-mail:shranik.chopra@floretgroup.com

Guia Canton Fair

Contact: Diego Huck    E-mail:diego@guiacantonfair.com.br

Hong Kong General Chamber of Commerce
Detail + Contact:Wendy Chan     Tel:+852-28231207     E-mail wendylo@chamber.org.hk
Imagetrans
Contact: Winnie Chen    E-mail:winnie.chen@imagetrans.eu

INDONESIA CHINA BUSINESS COUNCIL

Detail + Contact: Liang Jinting    Tel:+62-21-64701262    E-mail: icbccenter@yahoo.com

Iran-China Chamber of Commerce and Industries
Detail + Contact: Golnari      Tel: +86-21-88346700      E-mail:info@iran-chinachamber.ir

Kowloon Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Miss Chen   E-mail:info@hkkcc.org.hk

MASPION GROUP

Detail + Contact: Liang Jinting    Tel:+62-31-3530333    E-mail: markus@maspion.com

Orbit Business Tours – India
Contact:Chintan   Tel:+91-22-67282527    E-mail: chintan@orbit-star.com
PERUVIAN CHINESE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE (CAPECHI)
Detail + Contact: Pablo César Matos León     Tel:+51-1-422-8152     E-mail:pmatosl@capechi.org.pe
PMF Bancorp
Contact: Cynthia Liu    Tel:+310-858-6696(203)    E-mail: cynthia@pmfbancorp.com
PORTUGUESE-CHINESE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE & INDUSTRY
Contact: Vitor Costa    Tel:+351-217934284    E-mail:vc.ac@CCILC.PT
Singapore Chinese Medicines and Health Products Merchant Association
Contact: Rong Wenxia    E-mail:meheproassn@yahoo.com.sg
Sino-German Economical & Cultural Promotion Association
Contact: Winnie Chen     E-mail:winnie.chen@imagetrans.eu
The Hong Kong Importers'& Exporters' Association
Contact: Stephanie Hui     Tel:+852-25448474    E-mail: stephanie@hkciea.org.hk

The Westin Guangzhou

Tel: 020-28866868,  E-mail: gz.reservation@westin.com

The Westin Pazhou
Tel: 020-89181818     E-mail: westin.pazhou@westin.com

XINDAOBAO

Contact: Geng Jie  Tel: 0036 1 431 8278  E-mail: Press@xindb.com

China Chamber of Commerce and Technology Mexico

E-mail: gmanager@chinachambermexico.org

Introduction of CANTON FAIR MREP

Now, Canton Fair is engaged with discussion with international organizations on MREP.
For more information, please visit www.cantonfair.org.cn/en/mrep/

Contact: Miss. Jessie Zhen     Tel: +86-20-89138626      E-mail: abrilzhen@cantonfair.org.cn       Fax: +86-20-89138888

 

China Foreign Trade Centre reserves the right of final explanation.